Friday, March 02, 2012

AgMinute for March 2, 2012

Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack has appointed eight Idaho farmers, two Oregon farmers and two Washington farmers as new members of the National Potato Promotion Board.

Subscribe to this podcast in iTunes or your favorite RSS reader.

To listen, click here.

No comments:

Ag in the West social media watch

Capital Press videos on YouTube

Our most popular videos